Korean? Bosnian? Danish? ….What?…

Well, here is the deal…. I am totally at the moment obsessed with everything Korean! Kpop, food, language! I want to explore it all!

It all started very innocent… I blame the big black hole called internet and more specific social media! It started from a very short video on social media, where it showed a new song from a artist called CL. I was unaware what my next action would do to my life! I kinda liked the beat so I tried to find the song later that day and that’s when the Kpop train hit me VERY hard!

For about 2 months I have been obsessed, and that it very rare for me… I usually lose interest after i hear a song non stop for some time, but it just never ended! I am now do deep that I just cannot get out! I now also have an interest in the language, and of course after a couple of months with the songs, you recognize some words and maybe even get to know what they mean. I just go a step further, me being so curious as I am, I have come up with the totally stupid idea to maybe even begin to learn the language.

I have always loved to learn different languages and I always wanted to learn maybe a language that was used in Asia somewhere, but never knew which one. So I guess that is it time to maybe begin with that. Just casually learning the Korean language.

I would like to officially apologize to my friends who have to listen to me talk about different groups, songs and the language and last, but nowhere near the least, hit them every time I see an Asian and whisper “asian” and become happy! I truly am sorry, but I just cannot stop! Please don’t hate me.

Well, let’s end this with one of the amazing words from the korean language!
Saranghae

f479fb2181fcec652db02c66b194763a


					
Leave a Reply

