Destination: Vacation!

Hellooooo!

When this post is published I will be on vacation and enjoying the rest of my summer in Bosnia! But now as I am writing this post I am so excited to be going back to Bosnia again. As you know I have been living in Sarajevo for a semester and studying there, so I am very much looking forward to be back again!
And the best thing is that it seems like it will be good weather when I am supposed to be there! That is amazing news, because I would lie if I said that the summer here in Denmark was any good… Well, there was a couple of hot days but I was inside writing my paper! So I did not get much out of the summer here ind Denmark unfortunately.

I think that this was it, I just wanted to give you a little update! I hope you all are enjoying your summer too!

Leave a Reply

