Favorite Styles

I have been totally in love with the suit look, and have been for quite some time now. I love how it can be used as both a more going out look, but also a comfortable look if your pair it with some sneakers.


And of course I am always in love with jumpsuits or playsuits. It does not matter if it’s shorts or pants, I don’t care, I love them all! They are so comfortable and loveable! The only thing that I don’t like about it is the toilet situation!

I am in this kind of fase where I adore turtle necks! I never liked them as a kid, my mom on the other hand loved them and tried to make me wear them, but no no, I did not want any of that going on in my life! But now, that is the main thing in my wardrobe!
And of course, you can never go wrong with a cute black skirt!

Shoes, shoes, shoes, shoes! What else can I say! A girl can never have enough shoes!
I mostly love black shoes, because I can match them with everything. That is why I always go after black shoes.

Leave a Reply

