Remembering Scary Things!

Hello guys!
I just wanted to have a little fun and make a tag about some random things about me. I hope you enjoy it!

1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
My family calls me Mela.

2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
Hmm, a weird habit of mine… Maybe I would say dancing when I hear music. Not cool dancing, oh no, but the cringeworthy dancing.

3. Do you have any weird phobias?
Weird, i don’t think so, but a pretty normal phobia YES! I cannot handle spiders! It’s better now, but I remember one specific day when I was about 11-12 years old. I was out playing with my friends a weekend and a little stupid spider happend to be on my shoulder. That little fucker! Well, my friends told me that I had a spider on me. Let me tell you that this spider was teeny tiny, but I was so scared and shocked that I began to cry. I think that’s enough for embarrassing stories for tonight!

4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone?
 Oooh, I LOVE music and could not live without it, so it really depends on my mood. But one day it can be and old Christina Aguilera song like “Candyman” and other days it can be Fall Out Boy and some of their songs. And of course I’m in this horrible hole called Kpop, so I’m just screaming weird words and sounds and hopefully I get come correct and maybe I understand 15% of a song, but who cares, I don’t! Dancing and screaming the lyrics is just the way to go!
But a song I always love to go crazy to is “Smells like teen spirit” by Nirvana!

5. What’s one of your nervous habits?
I think that i play with my fingers when I get nervous and I tend to bite my lip too.

6. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
It’s usually the left. But I think if the bed is pushed to the wall on one side then I HAVE to sleep in the side which is not pushed to the wall.

7. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks?
I have actually never been to a starbucks… Shocking, I know right! But I always order a Caramel Caffe Latte at Baresso, so I would probably order something with caramel at starbucks too.

8. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?
I don’t think that I have any weird body skills that I can think of. I’m boring like that…

9. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?
Chips and ice cream! No doubt there. I am a simple girl.. Give me chips and ice cream and I will be very happy!

10. Time to sleep – what are you ACTUALLY wearing?
An oversized shirt. That’s just what I think is most comfortable.

Leave a Reply

