Thank you so much…

Wow, I can’t believe that I already have had my little blog corner for now a year! This is just crazy…. I remember when I was making it and I had so many insecurities about if anyone would actually read it and what not! I am so thankful that there people reading it and that I have the freedom to write a bit when I get the time and fell that I have something to share!

I would like to thank you all who are following this blog and I am sorry for not being as active and I would like to be, but I am very happy and thankful! I hope that you will continue to follow and to comment and maybe find some inspiration! Even if it’s just that kind of lipbalm you should try buying! I hope that this is only the first year of many!

I wish you all an amazing december and remember to spend some time with your family and friends!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

